Show more

Liked: 『ご注文はうさぎですか? BLOOM』キャラクター別PV~千夜Ver.~ youtube.com/watch?v=G3PxvpaUWG

Liked: Giga × Mitchie M - ワーワーワールド feat. 初音ミク&鏡音リン(プロジェクトセカイ テーマ曲) youtube.com/watch?v=okJ9Vk6owG

Liked: PS5 Teardown: An up-close and personal look at the console hardware youtube.com/watch?v=CaAY-jAjm0

I SWEAR APPLE YOU BETTER TALK ABOUT THE MACS
---
RT @CNET
When to tune in for the on October 13:
🇺🇸 10:00 am PDT
🇺🇸 1:00 pm EDT
🇬🇧 6:00 pm BST
🇮🇳 10:30 pm IST
🇸🇬 1:00 am SGT
🇨🇳 1:00 am CST
🇯🇵 2:00 am JST
🇦🇺 4:00 am AEDT

cnet.co/3jDcHyr
twitter.com/CNET/status/131377

Is anyone else still stubbornly upset about Bushiroad killing Symphogear XDU EN?

I seriously can't give any shits about the mobile game. Give us a spin-off anime or more OVA.

Liked: 八王子P × Giga「Gimme×Gimme feat. 初音ミク・鏡音リン」 youtube.com/watch?v=ERo-sPa1a5

Liked: [Holostars/ENG Sub] "Cafeteria in my soul" - Roberu's Among Us with viewers youtube.com/watch?v=saiFSu0W_0

If Apple doesn't announce ARM Macs by the end of this month, I'm buying a used Mac Mini. I can't fucking wait this long for usable ARM PCs.

Where else do I get my Crunchyroll rips from now...

Show more
BitStick Social

Personal Mastodon Instance